Your Friends and Neighbors Support

Melissa Cribbins for Coos County Commissioner!

Arnie Roblan, Retired State Senator

Ken Messerle, Retired State Senator

Caddy McKeown, Retired State Representative

Keith Tymchuk, Former Reedsport Mayor and Educator

Chase Carlson, Former candidate for Coos County Commissioner

Crystal Shoji, Former Coos Bay Mayor

Arlene Roblan, Retired educator and school administrator

Richard Leshley, Retired, Small Business Owner

Shelley Kirkpatrick Clayburn

Larry and Donna Nichols

Rob and Dena Miles

Judy Duffy Farm

Dr. Charles Sharps, Retired educator

Rudy and Mary Jo Juul

Steve Greif

Sharon Ramirez

Robert and Brenda Hall, Retired, Small Business Owners

Arthur and Toni Poole

Genelle Hanken, Retired public employee

James Freire

Lisa DeSalvio

Dr. Steven and Eva Shimotakahara

Bill Mast, farmer

Caspar and Kate Sharples

Ed and Lynda Ellingsen

Nat and Sally Jaeggli

Todd and Tanya Goergen

David and Molly Ford

Roger Straus

Christy and Jonathan Morse

Paula Bechtold, retired Judge, Coos County Circuit Court

Don Blom

Liz Cowden

Brianna Hanson

Greg Wolf, Nonprofit director

Robert “Bob” Dillard

Gregory McClarren

Northwest Carpenters Union